Album in a Day Vol 6 Released featuring Magnetic Wind

Magnetic Wind’s newest track, “Drifting Satellites” was selected for inclusion in BFW’s release Album in a Day.  

On Saturday 25th May 2013, musicians from around the world each wrote and recorded a complete new song, from scratch in one day.

The next day, these songs were collected and put together as this album.

The day after that, the album was released as a free download!

There is a whole range of music – ambient, folk, glitchy electronica, indie and everything in between.

Remember, none of the music on this album existed before Saturday 25th May 2013.