All Magnetic Wind Albums are FREE starting today….

Yep.. that’s right.  Free albums.  All of them, with exception to The Triune.  Why not The Triune? No not for some materialistic pitiful reason, simple because, The Triune is a compilation of three albums (11, Sounds of Rumi and Chakras) and they are ALL free on their own.  So there ya go.  No gimmicks. Nothing. Nada.  Free music.  You DO have to download the whole albums.  Singles are not set to free.  This is for a couple months so probably until March.  Adding La Petite Morte too.  Enjoy!   click here!