Magnetic Wind Christmas… All Is Calm Free Floating Compilation Debuts Tonight!

All Is Calm, a compilation album on the Free Floating Label, Debut’s tonight… on  It releases tomorrow for free download. GREAT artists including Shane Morris, Altus, Andrew Lahiff, Bing Satillites, Magnetic Wind and many others. Very happy to be apart of thus compilation on Free Floating.  Look for my track Stardust Amidst a Silent Night.